Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register

ACA on Facebook    Follow the ACA on Twitter  ACA on YouTube  ACA Daily Water Blog

Follow us on Pinterest   Connect on LinkedIn      



State Directors
Share |

The following individuals have been selected to serve as your inaugural State Directors.  Click on your State Director's name to email them directly.

Alabama  Chris Anderson 
Alaska Levi Hogan
Arizona  Available
Arkansas  Tom Burroughs 
California  Alexander Morris 
Colorado  Theresa Zook
Connecticut  Available 
Delaware  Chris Beckman
District of Columbia  Meredith Waters 
Florida  Tommy Thompson
Georgia   Scott Fraser
Hawaii  Indar Lange 
Idaho  Available
Illinois  Lenore Sobota 
Indiana  Joe Rozsahegyi 
Iowa  Available 
Kansas  Available
Kentucky  Nathan Depenbrock 
Louisiana  Ben Sandmel 
Maine  Rob Hutchison 
Maryland  Chuck McMillin 
Massachusetts  Kevin Beckwith 
Michigan  Michael Gray
Minnesota  Bridget O’Boyle 
Mississippi  Brian Ramsey 
Missouri  Justin Adams 
Montana  Available
Nebraska  Steve Kuhl
Nevada  Available
New Hampshire  Available
New Jersey Kerry Jason Parker
New Mexico  Robert Levin 
New York  Mike Cavanaugh 
North Carolina  Kyle Thomas 
North Dakota  Available 
Ohio  Ryan Pepper 
Oklahoma  Aasim Saleh 
Oregon  Available 
Pennsylvania  Steve Barber 
Puerto Rico  Omar Ramos 
Rhode Island  Available
South Carolina  Jefferson Atkins
South Dakota  Cory Diedrich
Tennessee  Bob Snuck 
Texas  Janice Malone 
Utah  Available
U.S. Virgin Islands  Available
Vermont  Available
Virginia  Steve Eudy 
Washington  Bill Corson 
West Virginia  Evan Young 
Wisconsin  Thomas Schrader 
Wyoming  Helen Tozer-Wilson 




Member Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

What's New?
Event Calendar

Regional Collegiate Championships

Privacy Policy | Report Abuse | Contact Us | FAQ | Community ResponsibilityDonate

Making the World a Better Place to Paddle! Since 1880.

 © 2017 American Canoe Association. All rights reserved.